Only the board "owner" can delete a previously sent messages from the Vestaboard's history.
Within the mobile app:
- Tap Messages icon (located to the left of the Home icon, at the bottom of your screen) to open your History.
- Select the message you'd like to permanently hide and hit the Trash icon in the upper right corner of the message card.
- You will then be asked to confirm the deletion of the message. Once confirmed, the message will be permanently removed from the Vestaboard history for every user managing the Vestaboard.